Download our app here

Pilates Republic Logo

Select Studio Location

C

BRUNSWICK

11 Weston Street Brunswick 3056
brunswick@pilatesrepublic.net

03 7009 6534

collingwood

3A Glasshouse Road, Collingwood, 3066
collingwood@pilatesrepublic.net

0401 385 913

Fairfield

88B Station Street Fairfield 3078 VIC
fairfield@pilatesrepublic.net

03 7009 6534

IVANHOE

16 Ivanhoe Parade Ivanhoe 3079
ivanhoe@pilatesrepublic.net

03 7009 6534

Kingsbury

935 Plenty Road Kingsbury 3083
kingsbury@pilatesrepublic.net

03 9028 4678

PRESTON

482 Murray Road Preston 3072
preston@pilatesrepublic.net

03 7009 6534

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get updated on the latest news

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.